Can they see my name when I responded to the chat?
No. Your name is not showed to people that you contact first. If someone leaves you a message and you start a chat on it, they see your name because they originally sent you a message. But if you send a message then they can’t see your name not on the message or the chat that they can start one it.
Do I have to create an account to send a message?
No. You can send a anonymous message to a friend without creating an account. If you create an account though you will be able to access more features like chats, rating users, likes ranks, adding to favorites, and much more.
How does the ranking system work?
When you send someone a message will logged in, it gets sent anonymously under your account. If any user likes the message, you get a like on your account. Certain amounts of likes and you rank up. Please see the ranks list on the bottom of your dashboard.
Additional Questions? Issues? Suggestions?
Please use the form below to submit your question.